I’ve moved!

2_Nov_13_Moved_In-72

…in more ways than one. This post marks the first of my wordpress posts in this new blog. I have been blogging since 2005 but am a novice with wordpress.

This post also marks the revival of my drawing practice and daily blogging.

If that weren’t enough, this marks my first day in Raleigh, NC. I moved in the rain on Friday, the 1st from a remote post on the coast.

This is all bare bones until I get comfortable on the platform and in my new daily routine.

One thought on “I’ve moved!

  1. Heidi K

    Nice to see you let nature work into the packing process 🙂 I like the green outside echoing the green indoors (pilates mat?)

Leave a Reply

