Stocking up

3_Nov_13_Stocking_Up-72

Shelter: Check. Water: Check. Food: Time for Trader Joe’s and Whole Foods. A good excuse to venture out for my first cruise around local streets and the loop. I must admit that I did some driving around in circles. But I found my way and found my way back. Now I have good food in the fridge and pantry and know where to turn for some essentials.

One thought on “Stocking up

  1. Heidi K

    Love all the detail and colour in the fruits and veggies display; also like how you write around the whole painting! Very pretty overall. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

