Over 9th Street

6_Nov_13_Over 9th Street-72

Lots of driving and looking for addresses. At the end of the day, just as the sun was setting behind the trees at Duke U.,
I sat down at the first spot I could find with some sort of a view before everything went dark. Marching band practice from a few blocks off entertained my ears.

Where I sat: parking lot of Erwin Mill Apartment building up on a hill.
What I’m looking at: down over a strip of 9th Street in Durham, NC.

All I could do to scan and post. Am off to bed. NOW.

One thought on “Over 9th Street

Leave a Reply

