Toothpaste

10_Nov_13_Toothpaste-72

I’ve started a new Moleskine sketchbook. This empty sketchbook has been haunting me from the shelf for a few years. I was thinking of completing a few partially filled books but decided against it. The Prismacolor marker I picked up happens to be the finest point but no matter, it did the trick.

I so want to add color but time considerations and keeping the drawing skill practice up front and center are the two main considerations for the moment. Not wild about the paper surface or its color but it will do for a while. Again, that’s not the prime consideration. Brown paper bags would do the trick for this phase of my practice.

One thought on “Toothpaste

Leave a Reply

