Light on the subject

12_Nov_13_Lamp-box-72

Moving always seems to require several trips to big box stores. Mazes of distractions triggering most impulse points. Don’t need that, don’t need that. Why is it the other thing I need is always at the farthest point from where I’m standing and just where I’ve come from?

I need a really good light source where I’m living now, especially as the days are getting shorter and shorter.

Not meaning to complain, but one majorly sucky thing about aging is what’s happening to my eyesight. I love the bright daylight.

One thought on “Light on the subject

  1. Heidi K

    Looks like a good choice for lighting. Let’s not think about eyes changing; I’m finding it harder to read tiny print lately đŸ˜› Bah Humbug!

Leave a Reply

