Anatomically imperfect

31_Dec_13_Anatomically-imperfect 72

I’ve met the nicest people who’ve given me lifts from here to there around town since my car broke down. Now it’s back in the driveway. Looking down from my window, I didn’t even try to get it right. Just drew. Looks like it needs the ladies room.

You all can party, but I am now going to retire for the rest of the year, watch The Sand Pebbles (a personal annual event) and, hopefully, make a necklace. With luck, the house stays quiet all night.

Happy New Year!

Click here for your Creative Wake Up!

3 thoughts on “Anatomically imperfect

  1. Heidi K

    That little car has personality, it looks like it’s saying what a good little car it’ll be from now on, and that it’s the nicest little car you could ever meet. So cute and innocent. 🙂

  2. Susan Barlowe

    My maternal grandparents never had a car. Never drove a car. They lived near everything they needed and just walked. My grandmother lived to be 103. They had their groceries delivered, the delivery man would bring the groceries in and leave them on the kitchen table on Fridays. They lived a very simple, but enjoyable life. It always amazed me that a car was of no importance to them.

Leave a Reply

