Landscape, Country

23_Jan_14-Landscape, Country-72

 

It’s funny to see where I go when I try to work out unknown characters by their radicals. Especially considering that I have no clue as to how the radicals were developed or are built. It’s all just a western mind’s guessing game.

For example, if the first character above is actually built of water and labor, I’d think that maybe it’s because you have to walk to get water in the country. Or because water must work to move through distances, around mountains, down mountains.

Who knows? I have one last email request for translation in to my brother.

Click here for your Creative Wake Up!

Leave a Reply

