at the foot of the bed

21Feb15_at foot of bed-150

At the peak day of my cold virus cycle (day 4), I have no voice. Scribbled with markers for a while after searching all over creation for my white lamy pens so I could switch them over to permanent ink. No luck. Scribbled out my frustration. Not wild about results. Remembered why I’m not crazy about markers. Did this scribble of Tutti after I put myself back to bed which is where I’m going now. I couldn’t ask for better weather to be house bound. I do look forward to being in better mental and physical shape. At least I can feel my lungs expanding again.

Leave a Reply

