Strolling Bear

2mar15_bear on walk-150

Today’s bear went for a walk. The sun came out and the air warmed up and it felt good to breathe and move all those muscles.

I cleaned off my huge porcelain palette but did not have time to select new watercolors and load it up. So I wet my brushes and slid color off watercolor crayons. An interesting experiment that I might repeat if I had to, in a pinch. I wasn’t too careful about it. Just loaded up what color I could and brushed it on rather crudely.

One thought on “Strolling Bear

Leave a Reply

