Demo Pond

7Jul15-∂emo-pond-72

One layer short of unification, here’s what I demoed for wet-on-wet intro this morning in basic watercolor class. On a ripped sheet of watercolor paper, no less. This particular class was extra fun. We had loads of laughs but I was sooooo tired and everything seemed to require extra explanation.

At one point, I exclaimed…”I need puppy therapy!!” Within just a few minutes, a small poodle appeared at the door. I kid you not. Of course, I stopped for puppy therapy then completed teaching class.

Then off to the surgeon for another laser – this time on my pupil! Successful. Time will tell if it’s effective. To that end, I’m going to do something that does not require my eyes.

A demain.

Leave a Reply

