Summer Reruns

2_Dec_13_Hermit_Thrush-72

Between the eye problems, eye surgeries, summer weather, and a suddenly amped up schedule of teaching and demonstrations, I am broadcasting reruns of favorite animal drawings for the next two weeks.

Then I’m changing up this blog title. Practice on paper will be enough. I don’t need to draw every day for the sake of posting at this point. Why scribble and post something I think is not quite up to snuff for the sake of a daily entry when I don’t really have the proper time to devote.

Still, it’s good to have a blog to nag me for regular posts. As with all change, something good will come of this but I need to take a vacation for now.

Enjoy the rerun season!

Leave a Reply

