Christmas Tree

Christmas-Tree-redo-72

Okay. I pulled the horribly scribbled tree from late yesterday. My goal with these dailies is consistency, at least by the week. Thematically, stylistically, medium-wise.

In case you hadn’t noticed, this week’s theme is Christmas and, more specifically, the use of red ribbon. I sketched out, inked in, and painted the ribbon while waiting on hold for HealthCare.com. A good use of time, if I say so myself.

Relieved now that I’ve replaced last night’s mess. Now, off to the gym!

Leave a Reply

