Tutti weathers ice storm

Tutti-weathering-ice-storm-72

We were all snuggled in for the ice storm. Special note to the darlings who “like” my posts. I am not being anti-social (though I’m definitely not a social butterfly online), but the browser I usually work on (and catch likes at) is not friendly with wordpress and does not permit me to like you back. I do like you back so please know that even though you don’t see me represented below your posts. That’s all. Just wanted to clarify. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

