Berries in progress

berries-for-post

I’ve mentioned that I have a big illustration job underway. Most of the scaffolding work has been completed. Here’s one I sort of finished this morning. I’ll take the painted work to a certain point then move onto the next coming back to look at earlier work with fresh eyes later to adjust. Now that I’m in the throes of the painting, I’m not sure how much time I have for daily posts during this phase. I have a deadline on these. We shall see…

Leave a Reply

